The committee meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 7pm. Please get in touch if you would like to join us or ask for any path issues to be discussed.

Committee Members

Chair - Linda Gray

Vice Chair - Jenna Storey

Secretary - Ann Raeburn

Treasurer - Jane Jeffries 

Members -  Sheila Allan, June Armstrong, Fiona Grant, Janet Liversidge, Michelle Vickers.

We welcome new members Jane Jeffries, June Armstrong and Fiona Grant (May 2021)

Meeting dates